Friday, August 7, 2009

Self Inflicted

My thoughts today are centered on this train of thought or as I would prefer to call it 'question #1'. But before I hit you with said question I must clear up where most of my thoughts come from. They are mostly inspired from day to day events or from incredibly idiot friends of mine and I can assure you that I have but a few of those. I believe it's important to keep those kinds of friends close, trust me they will become the amusement of the day. If not one of your many hateful induced blog post such as this one.

Now on to the question: Have you ever gotten the feeling that you can't let go of those people you've said you hated more than anyone? or those people who have made you angry beyond anything you've ever felt before?

Maybe it's difficult to let go of them for the simple fact that they made a huge impact in your life, even if it was a negative one. You'll always remember them and you'll always keep them close to you even if you never speak to them again. Sometimes you even develop certain feelings towards them, even if its just feeling sorry for them. These people you try to keep them away from your life but they always find a way around and get back to you somehow. And I say its good, because whatever experience you gain will make you a stronger person in the future, that's if you learned anything from the events past. (Rant inspired by M.R.H. you faggy idiot!)

I find it interesting how people don't let go of those things that hurt them, it's like they need it to survive. This other piece to the thought was brought on by one of my closest friends, although sometimes I wish I could shotgun his ass but I believe that is true friendship right there. Let me tell you about him briefly, he is the type of person who drowns in a glass of water. He gets all depressed because just one thing in his life didn't go the way he wanted it to, leading him to close himself up in a little shell and the worse thing about it is that even if he tries to keep it to himself we all get dragged down in to the pool of depression. URGH!

Anyway, the point I'm trying to get across is: why do people hold on to their frustrations? Isn't it better to just let go and move on, is not as hard as you believe it is. The trick to it is you must stop caring so much and be selfish, think of yourself for once, screw those other people who are trying to get you down!. Trust me it works wonders! (Rant inspired by E.DJ.S. another faggy idiot!)

If you haven't figured it out by now let me tell you that 99% of my friends are male. And I just find it funny how they can be such girls when it comes to feelings. They are so girly that it makes me look like a boy! But of course that does not apply to all of them, it's only a handful. Sometimes I wonder how can they handle me and my hateful personality. I guess I wont know until I ask huh?

All this said, I conclude that people should stop being so dependent on their feelings and act more towards what their gut tells them. Feelings will always get in the way of having a somewhat happy life, they are so unpredictable and hazardous. You can't live with them, but can't live without them. JUST DON'T BE SO GODDAMN DEPENDENT OF THEM!! It's worse than a junkie!

This goes out to all the Self Inflicted pain motherfuckers out there! get a life, and live it to the fullest!

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Wonders of Instant

I believe this one will be an interesting post, although I can assure you that the ones that follow will be just the same if not more. The idea was brought up to my mind through a friend I had just met in the oh so many other socializing websites known to the public in general. After the second shared message he invites me to add him to an online instant messenger which I really have nothing against those since I actually use one from time to time.

My main concern is as follows: Is it not amazing how long your contact list is and you actually don't even say a hello to more than 90% of the people there, yet you carelessly keep on adding more and more making the list almost endless? I mean, why even bother adding them if you're not going to talk to them again? Because really once you add that person to your very filled contact list he will be lost into nothingness after that first chat which will be the first and probably the last you'll ever have.

There is also the people you add and later on as your conversation goes on you find that they turn out to be annoying little turds! Hence completely ignoring them next time you see them online because of course you don't want to delete them it would make your list shorter! That is like some sort of accomplishment I guess, to have that list long and thick full with people you barely know or talk to.

Another assortment of pricks who ought to be deprived of their sexual organs are those who want to use web cam only to ask you to make a live porno for them and have them jerk off for you to see. Really, what ever happened to getting to know each other and making friends online? Isn't that why IM was for in the first place? But no, now we have our oh so famous sexual predators. And again people don't delete them because that would make the list shorter.

So, I tell my friend this: "Why not resort to just simple E-mailing?" Is it not more exciting to have each other waiting for the other to message back? I believe it is! You just can't wait to get your ass down comfortably in front of your PC and search your e-mail account for that return message. It's like a little kid who has received candy and can't wait to open it, or the first time you rode a bike, or the first time you ever got laid! It really is exciting to be waiting for that kind of thing.

This leads to my other question, why have pointless instant messaging when you can have interesting, intriguing e-mail exchange? I believe it will lead to better relationships and less forgetfulness on both parties. At least you'll know what kind of interest that other person has on you and how far they are willing to take it. Also you'll always have something new to say to each other and not have those awkward long silences that Instant Messaging brings which later you will blame it on something exterior like "Sorry, my mom called me." Trust me I know, I've used it!

Excuses, excuses. They truly are a very useful mankind invention. I mean how else would we get out of very tight and/or awkward situations? They are useful indeed.

And this my friends are the many Wonders of Instant.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Reach for the Goal >>>>
















This is supposed to be an idea for a future tattoo, thanks to my lovely friend Eddy it was possible. (Thank you my faithful motherfucker) Although I thought it would be better to make it a bit smaller, enough to be seen but still as awesome. Plus it's Sonic, what else can I say? That hedgehog has got it going on! He's so, so blue and fast. (Jizz).

Anyway, this awesome idea came out of boredom of course. We were just chilling (actually dieing of an immense heat, probably over 110 degrees out about 200 in) at my house, when all of a sudden I tell Ed "hey, why don't you do me?" by this time he gives me a face of WTF? which I find surprising because our jokes and conversations are always filled with direct and indirect sexual content that if anyone actually saw us interact would definitely believe we were really having a sexual affair but that's the way we do things, that's the way we socialize, even my boyfriend is already used to it (Shake and Bake).













See the sexual content in this picture, clearly it shows. We so wanna do each other! Jajajajaja! No, not really, that's just the way we love each other.



After clearing this up for you guys, his WTF? expression immediatly changes into one of pure lust (playful of course) and we start our indirect sexual interaction which I cut short and tell him what I really want which is the subject at hand. So, I tell him that I want him to use his amazing drawing skills on me, well maybe not in those exact words but you get what I mean. While we were debating on what he was going to draw first I start looking up for tattoos on the net finding the most ridiculus, digusting, sometimes good looking tattoos. Anyway we end up coming up with this as our first work of art:

"Fear the Fandango Dragon" Eddy named it. Yes, I repeat again we were extremely bored and sweaty (jiji). As we moved on to brighter ideas seeing that this one was just for a friendly laugh Eddy decided upon drawing famous characters from our beloved video games, and so it began with this green little fellow we all love and adore and another dragon of course:And last but no least our blue amazing friend Sonic whom you already saw at the beggining.

All this leading me to the conclusion that i really want to have the furry friend tattooed on me and in the exact place an position Eddy so artistically designed and finally Reaching Our Goal >>>>>

Again thanks Ed you're the greatest!